top of page
solutions.jpg

LÖSUNGEN
HERVORRAGENDE GEBÄUDE FÜR ALLE BRANCHEN

Anwendungen für vorgefertigte Gebäude

press to zoom

press to zoom
NordicExtCarpark
NordicExtCarpark

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3
NORDIC Steel baut bemerkenswerte Geschäftsgebäude wie Einkaufszentren, Supermärkte, Hotels, ... wo komplexe vorgefertigte Stahlkonstruktionen und Betonteile in Harmonie miteinander leben. NORDIC Steel baut bemerkenswerte Geschäftsgebäude wie Einkaufszentren, Supermärkte, Hotels, ... wo komplexe vorgefertigte Stahlkonstruktionen und Betonteile leben in Harmonie.
k11_edited
k11_edited

press to zoom
k1_edited
k1_edited

press to zoom

press to zoom
k11_edited
k11_edited

press to zoom
1/9
NORDIC Steel verwendet hochfesten Stahl nach amerikanischem Standard und moderne Software (SAP, Tekla), um die Konstruktion zu optimieren und die robustesten Produktionshallen zu liefern.
re
re

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
re
re

press to zoom
1/3
Die starren Rahmen mit freier Spannweite von NORDIC Steel bieten großen und hindernisfreien Arbeitsraum für Logistikgebäude. Wir verarbeiten auch super breite Überdachungen (bis zu 24 m), um Produkte vor Regenwasser oder Sonnenlicht zu schützen.

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1
NORDIC Steel bietet effektive vorgefertigte Stahlbaulösungen für mehrstöckige Wohngebäude. Die Kombination aus hochfesten Stahl- und Betonkonstruktionen nach ASTM-Standard trägt zur Beschleunigung des Baus und zur Schaffung einer großen Vielseitigkeit in der Architektur bei.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
Tierställe oder Düngemittelanlagen erfordern hervorragende Korrosionsschutzbauteile. Silver180™ von NORDIC Steel ist die beste Wahl, um langlebige vorgefertigte Gebäude anzubieten.

Vorgefertigte Gebäude BRANCHEN

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2
Ästhetik ist ein Muss in kommerziellen Arbeiten. Deshalb bietet NORDIC Steel hochwertige Produkte mit tollem Finish: NORDICWall® Profil für eine beeindruckende Optik, Hyper180® für höchste Farbechtheit, NORDICLinerTM, Anschluss- und Zierleisten, Blenden,...

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
In einer arbeitsintensiven Industrie mit schweren Maschinen verwendet NORDIC Steel hochfesten Stahl, der den ASTM-Standards entspricht, sowie die effektivsten Belüftungs- und Isolierungslösungen, um ein ideales Arbeitsumfeld zu schaffen.

INFRASTRUKTUR

Dank der hochwertigen Materialien nach ASTM-Standard in Kombination mit exzellenten Design- und Engineering-Fähigkeiten kann NORDIC Steel Mega-Strukturen mit großartiger Ästhetik wie Stadien, Umspannwerke, Brücken,...

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1
NORDIC Steel bietet vielseitige Designs, um schöne und funktionale Wohngebäude zu schaffen. Unterschiedliche Materialien wie vorgefertigter Stahl, Beton, Glas, Holz, Kunststoff, Ziegel, Steine,… lassen sich für architektonische Zwecke problemlos kombinieren.

Kein Unfall für beste Sicherheitsleistung
in mehr als 6.000 Gebäuden

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2
Kontakt für weitere Informationen

Danke fürs Einreichen

Why-Contact-form.png
bottom of page

solutions.jpg

SOLUTIONS
OUTSTANDING BUILDINGS FOR ALL INDUSTRIES

Pre-engineered Buildings Applications

press to zoom

press to zoom
NordicExtCarpark
NordicExtCarpark

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3
NORDIC Steel constructs remarkable commercial buildings such as shopping malls, supermarkets, hotels,… where complex pre-engineered steel structures and concrete parts live in harmony.NORDIC Steel constructs remarkable commercial buildings such as shopping malls, supermarkets, hotels,… where complex pre-engineered steel structures and concrete parts live in harmony.
k11_edited
k11_edited

press to zoom
k1_edited
k1_edited

press to zoom

press to zoom
k11_edited
k11_edited

press to zoom
1/9
NORDIC Steel uses American-standard high tensile strength steel and modern software (SAP, Tekla) to optimize the design and deliver the most robust production halls.
re
re

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
re
re

press to zoom
1/3
NORDIC Steel’s clear span rigid frames provide large and obstacle-free working space for logistic buildings. We also handle super wide canopies (up to 24m) to prevent products from rainwater or sunlight.

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1
NORDIC Steel provides effective pre-engineered steel building solutions for multi-story residential buildings. The combination of ASTM-standard high tensile steel and concrete structures contributes to speeding up the construction and creating great versatility in architecture.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
Animal sheds or fertilizer plants require superb anti-corrosion building components. Silver180™ of NORDIC Steel is the best choice to offer long-life pre-engineered buildings.

Pre-engineered Buildings INDUSTRIES

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2
Aesthetics is a must in commercial works. Therefore, NORDIC Steel provides high-quality products with great finish: NORDICWall® profile for an impressive appearance, Hyper180® for superb color fastness, NORDICLinerTM, flashings & trims, fascias,...

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4
Regarding a labor-intensive industry with heavy machines, NORDIC Steel uses high tensile steel complying with the ASTM standards, and the most effective ventilation and insulation solutions to create an ideal working environment.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Thanks to the premium ASTM-standard materials combined with excellent design and engineering capabilities, NORDIC Steel can handle mega structures with great aesthetics such as stadiums, substations, bridges,...

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1
NORDIC Steel provides versatile designs to create beautiful and functional residential buildings. Different materials such as pre-engineered steel, concrete, glass, wood, plastic, brick, stones,… can be combined smoothly for architectural purposes.

Zero accident for best safety performance
in more than 6,000 buildings

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/2
Contact for more information

Thank you for submitting

Why-Contact-form.png